Yes! Simply open up the menu and click on Killed and Unkilled.
Here you can see all images which have been killed by any user, as well as images which have not been killed by any actor tagged in them.
Please note that the platform will only display days/image folders in the unkilled tab which have been marked as done by all actors. This is to ensure that you do not confuse unseen images with those which have been approved.