Welcome to Image Approvals! If you have an actor account, this handy little guide will show you through the main features you may wish to use. 1- LOGGING IN: To log in, visit app.imageapprovals.com and type in your username and password. If you are having problems logging in, click here. ______________________________________________________________________________ 2 – VIEWING YOUR […]
If you are having difficulties logging in, click the forgotten password link below the log in portal and we will email you a new password. If you still continue experiencing login problems, please contact us.
If you have an Actor account you will see only images you have killed. If you have a Production account, you will see all killed images. You can see which users killed which images when clicking on the image thumbnail.
To unkill an image, view the killed image and click ‘Unkill.’
Watermarks are in place to reduce the chance of images being shared and we highly recommend that they be kept on. If the watermarks are preventing you from seeing your images clearly, please contact your account manager and request they be removed. Please note that watermarks will only be removed after Image Approvals has received […]
On tablet and mobiles: You can zoom in and out of images by pinching the screen. On desktop: If you are using Image Approvals on a desktop, hold down CNTRL, or the command key if using a Mac, and the + or – key to zoom in and out. If you have a mouse, whilst holding CTRL/Command you […]
To give you full control over the use of your image, some productions will tag you in all images in which you appear, even if you are not prominent, so it may take you a moment to spot yourself if you are in the background or extreme foreground. If you wish to automatically approve these […]
You can see your killed images either by clicking on the Killed tab when viewing a shoot day to view kills made within that group of images: Or by opening the menu and clicking Killed Images. This will show you all the kills you have made across the production, grouped by Shoot Day / Folder […]
You can keep track of how many images you have killed and how many more kills you can make, by clicking the information icon in the top right of the page. This brings up your summary for this production. You can also see a running total of your solo and group kills when viewing individual […]
When you open a shoot day, you will automatically see the Unviewed tab open. This view shows you all the images from this shoot day you have not yet seen. If nothing displays, you may have already viewed them. To see the images again, you can navigate through the Viewed, Killed and All tabs. If […]